Dean Cash

Chairman & CEO, ATEL Capital Group

Paritosh K. Choksi

Chief Operating Officer, ATEL Capital Group

Russ Wilder

Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer, ATEL Capital Group

Johanna Johannesson

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of ATEL

Jim Robertson

Executive Vice President, Private Debt

Steven Rea

President, ATEL Growth Capital

Thomas Monroe

Senior Vice President, ATEL Equipment Services

Raymond Rigo

Senior Vice President, Fund Controller, ATEL Financial Services

Drew Waddell

Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller, ATEL Capital Group